4/25 Raja AMPS=89 ~ PMPS=98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=90 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=77
+7=78
PMPS=98 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=58
+7=56
AMPS=89 ~F0.5u Lev (8th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning LL...good news from here. raja ate pretty well during the night at snack times and this morning, she showed enthusiasm and a good appetite for breffis. Shadow decided he wanted her bowl so she had to do little side stepping in order to eat, but once I got her bowl situated away from him far enough, she was able to eat in relative peace.
3 Ps so far today...they both got a little Miralax yesterday and again this morning in hopes that the 4 P will show up again for both of them...

Hope you all have a Happy Monday!
 
Re: 4/25 Raja AMPS=89

I really like how Raja is doing on her reduced dose - all green all the time for, what, three days now? This is very good!
 
Re: 4/25 Raja AMPS=89

Hi guys .. such a nice start to the day for raja .. glad she is eating well too .. hopefully there are some prezzies soon .. have a great day guys!
 
AMPS=89 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=82
+7=73
PMPS=98 ~F0.5u Lev (9th cycle)

Raja ate a bit for each meal....consumed the larger amount at dinner. She spent the day in the closet...I hope she was just relaxing....
She seems fine though....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top