4/25 Mimi AMPS 299/+4 239/+9 241 PMPS 185/+3 146/+5 140

Šeča

Member Since 2023
Zdravo vsi kateri za nas držite tačke :cat:
Danes smo še boljši ;).
Kaj svetujete, ostanemo na 1U, zdi se mi da počasi plava v modre številke ker se bolečine umirjajo.
Hvala vsem ki nam pošiljate pozitivno energijo :velik objem: :velik objem: :velik objem:
@Angela & Cleo @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA)
 
Last edited:
Google Translate:
Hello everyone, who are holding paws for us :cat:
Today we are even better ;).
What do you advise, let's stay at 1U, it seems to me that it is slowly floating into the blue numbers because the pain is subsiding.
Thank you to everyone who sends us positive energy :big hug: :big hug: :big hug:
@Angela & Cleo @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA)

I am so happy Mimi is feeling better :bighug: and VERY happy for that :cool: PMPS.
Even though she's feeling less paid :cat:, I would take her up to 1.25 in the morning UNLESS she gives you a green number tonight OR if 4/26 AMPS is lower. If she does, then I would hold the dose one or two more cycles. Let's see what others think @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @tiffmaxee
 
:):bighug:
Google Prevajalnik:


Tako sem vesela, da se Mimi počuti bolje :velik objem:in ZELO vesela za ta :kul :strMPS.
čeprav se počutim manj plačano :mačka:, bi jo peljal do 1.25 zjutraj, RAZEN, ČE vam nočej da zeleno številko ALI če je 4/26 AMPS nižja. Če bo, potem bom zadržal pomoč še en ali dva cikla. Poglejmo, kaj si mislijo drugi @Banditova mama @Bron in Sheba (GA) @tiffmaxee
Hvala za dobre misli,počakam še da vidim kaj mislijo drugi:bighug:
 
Even though she's feeling less paid :cat:, I would take her up to 1.25 in the morning UNLESS she gives you a green number tonight OR if 4/26 AMPS is lower. If she does, then I would hold the dose one or two more cycles. Let's see what others think @Bandit's Mom @Bron and Sheba (GA) @tiffmaxee
I agree. She had a nice stretch of blues last night. If you get a blue AMPS, hold the dose another day.
 
Back
Top