squeem3
Member Since 2009
4-24 Leroy AMPS 123 PMPS 208
I went back to skinny 3. Hopefully the one day of a decrease dose hasn't affected the depot too much.
I went back to skinny 3. Hopefully the one day of a decrease dose hasn't affected the depot too much.
Last edited: