4/25 Lanky AMPS 289; PMPS 414

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Very Active Member
I think the protocol calls for a +0.25 dose increase. Please confirm &/or give me your recommendations. Thanks, as I am just starting to feed & need to shoot in 15 minutes.
**********************************
OK & Good Morning Everyone:
We did a +0.25u AM dose increase to 4.75 units. Lanky was picky about eating finally settling on Fancy Feast savory salmon. We'll see what today brings. Hope everyone has an enjoyable Sunday. I'll do better with my timing next time too.

Yesterday's Condo

Lanky was picky about dinner too, ate a 1T. or 2 of Wellness.
 

Attachments

  • SSPX4851.jpg
    SSPX4851.jpg
    23.7 KB · Views: 70
  • Chip_head.JPG
    Chip_head.JPG
    297 KB · Views: 57
Re: 4/25 Lanky AMPS 289 Need AM Dose Advice

I'm not good as dosing suggestions....but i will say good morning and bump you up a bit! Hope someone comes along...
Nice yellows lately! That is a good sign! Will you be around all day to monitor?
 
Re: 4/25 Lanky AMPS 289 Need AM Dose Advice

I believe you have room to increase Lanky's dose by 0.25u.

For the future, it's best to give more than 15 min. if you need input on a dose. You never know when people will be on the Board in the AM, especially on the weekend.
 
It was a beautiful spring day here today. Lanky enjoyed it immensely sitting in the grass & soaking up the sun. His appetite was light & he just went back for a few more bites, good deal.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top