4/25 Java AMPS 98 PMPS 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Steph and Java(GA)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

well we are down to the lowest dose I cam possibly measure, .10u. He dropped to 48 last night so keep your fingers crossed we keep seeing these nice greens. I have read the protocol several times but would welcome any advice on when to start thinking about a trial. he did not eat his breffis this morning but I am going to go feed it to him. Some times he just likes to be served. He looked a little sleepy at shot time as was his bean. Have a great day, LL kitties!
 
Re: 4/25 Java AMPS 98

Hi guys .. I also can't advise on when to start a trial, but that sure is a small dose and that sure is a great amps! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/25 Java AMPS 98 question about OTJ trial?

thanks guys, I will post in my subject line, good idea. Ok so if someone sees this could you give us an idea on how to proceed from here? obviously we just started at this dose so we arent ready yet but what do we look for? one drop below 50 or do we try and keep him in green for a certain period of time?

thanks
 
Re: 4/25 Java AMPS 98 question about OTJ trial?

Steph and Java said:
Ok so if someone sees this could you give us an idea on how to proceed from here? obviously we just started at this dose so we arent ready yet but what do we look for? one drop below 50 or do we try and keep him in green for a certain period of time?
java is doing great!!!
where to go from here? keep doing exactly what you have been doing. :mrgreen:

java is a newly diagnosed kitty. you'll want to continue with this dose for about a week to see if he can stay in the 50 - 100 range overall... unless he drops below 50. if he can't maintain numbers in the 50 - 100 range overall or drops below 50 ask for guidance. the dose may need to be tweaked or he may be ready for an OTJ trial! let's see how it goes...
 
Re: 4/25 Java AMPS 98 question about OTJ trial?

Jill & Alex said:
Steph and Java said:
Ok so if someone sees this could you give us an idea on how to proceed from here? obviously we just started at this dose so we arent ready yet but what do we look for? one drop below 50 or do we try and keep him in green for a certain period of time?
java is doing great!!!
where to go from here? keep doing exactly what you have been doing. :mrgreen:

java is a newly diagnosed kitty. you'll want to continue with this dose for about a week to see if he can stay in the 50 - 100 range overall... unless he drops below 50. if he can't maintain numbers in the 50 - 100 range overall or drops below 50 ask for guidance. the dose may need to be tweaked or he may be ready for an OTJ trial! let's see how it goes...


Thanks Jill!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top