4/25 Champ AMPS 356, +6 285, PMPS 322, +2 245, +4.5 198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Champ's AMPS may be a food spike as he ate a spoonful of Wellness at 4:30 a.m. that I had left out for him last night. Tested for ketones this AM and they are negative.

Champ had such a good day (for him) yesterday. I'm hoping for another sunny yellow day, but would love a dip into the blue. Starting with a pink doesn't bode well for that, but we can hope :-D

I hope everyone has a great Monday!!
 
Re: 4/25 Champ AMPS 356

Morning guys! Bummer on the pink...maybe it is food influenced. We can hope so, and that numbers for the rest of the day will be better, Right Champ? Yellows and blues for you?

Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/25 Champ AMPS 356

Hi guys .. so glad to hear champ had a nice day yesterday .. will be hoping for more of it today ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/25 Champ AMPS 356

Good luck with talking with your vet today. I've been down that path before and unfortunately (or fortunately now) had to get a new vet!

I hope both Champ and Guinness sail down the color chart today, I would love to see some blues on my spreadsheet too!
 
Re: 4/25 Champ AMPS 356, +3 270, +6 285

Everytime Champ asks for food, I've been giving him some chicken breast. ugh. So I do believe his +6 is my fault. I need to learn how to say no!!! :roll:
 
Re: 4/25 Champ AMPS 356, +3 270, +6 285

you failed Tough Mommy Training, eh? :lol: just teasing, i know how it is! thanks for stopping by earlier - we'll get there.
 
Re: 4/25 Champ AMPS 356, +3 270, +6 285, +9 309

I completely failed TMT, Julie, completely!! ;-) He puts on his Puss n Boots look and I melt!!! He looks up at me with these HUGE round eyes, with the pupils all big, and then I'm done. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 4/25 Champ AMPS 356, +3 270, +6 285, +9 309, PMPS 322

Tomorrow I increase the dose to 2.25u. I have to believe we are going to find the magic dose soon. puhlease!!
 
Re: 4/25 Champ AMPS 356, +3 270, +6 285, +9 309, PMPS 322

Fingers and paws crossed that the dosecrease does the trick! At least Champ is seeing some yellows at this point. His moment will come. ((hug))

Have a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top