4/25 Buddy AMPS 150 (2.75u), PMPS 123 (2.75u) dose ques?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/25 Buddy AMPS 150 (2.75u)

I hadn't checked on you in a few days, what a nice surprise to see Buddy's spreadsheet looking more like Buddy's spreadsheet again, instead of whatever pink/yellow kitty took over for a while. Yay!
 
dosing question:

This Tuesday there is a really great chance that I will not be able to give buddy his shot at his normal 7pm. DBF may still be out of town and I have nobody else to help me. Moving his shooting time over the next few days is not an option because of my work hours.

What are my options Tuesday night? I will be home between 3:30pm and 4:45pm but I have to be back at work by 5pm and won't be home until about 11pm. Should I give a very reduced dose at 4:45pm or not shoot at all. Whatever I do I have to shoot at his normal time on Wed. morning...

Any advice would be great:)
 
hmm, I think you might have to wait and see what the numbers are. Shooting early should be ok, maybe even the full dose depending on the numbers. And if the numbers don't let you shoot, then call it a furshot and be on your merry way. :smile:
 
Libby and Lucy said:
hmm, I think you might have to wait and see what the numbers are. Shooting early should be ok, maybe even the full dose depending on the numbers. And if the numbers don't let you shoot, then call it a furshot and be on your merry way. :smile:

thanks libby:) what numbers do you think will make it ok to shoot early and what is a furshot?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top