4/25 Billo PMPS 135, +2 110, +4 81, +5 74, +6 67

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
previous post

I'm glad I decided to hold the dose just a little longer, it worked out well as she came down to friendly numbers today! I've been keeping a close eye on her and will continue to do so.

No significant changes in eating or sleeping habits, everything is normal. Good to see her clear this bounce.

Have a good evening everyone :)
 
Back
Top