4/24 Yemala PMPS 310 +2 284

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/24 Yemala AMPS 288

Hopefully Mala'll go just a smidge lower for you. Have a good holiday, hope she surfs nicely! Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 4/24 Yemala AMBG 228 +3 347 +7 315 +10 344 +11 310

+10 and +11 are still high. We're still shooting a .25.
 
Re: 4/24 Yemala AMBG 228 +3 347 +7 315 +10 344 +11 310

She's bouncing from the low numbers last night, she'll come back down. Stay with the 0.25u like you planned, we'll see where she settles when she clears the bounce.

If you need to move the shot schedule back, you can shoot 15 minutes early per shot, or 30 minutes early on one shot per day.
 
Both AM and PM shots were given 15 minutes early. Shot .25 both times. 2 hours after the PM dose, she's at 284.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top