4/24 TR Jenks AMPS 75 +4 127 PMPS 88 +5 94 +8 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/23

Third cycle at 3.5U. I'm not sure how to interpret the rise so far. Either it's a leftover of the BCS from the 22nd, or it's a sign that 3.5U isn't enough. I'm going to closely watch his numbers, in case they start to creep up.
 
PMPS finds him in pretty nice numbers, especially after a morning cycle that saw a rise. Thank goodness for no unexpected lows, which means that hopefully we can get a few days' worth of data at this dose before fine turning further.

Also, I inadvertently poked a little too far and got a little blood on the napkin behind the ear. Sorry Jenks :(
 
Last edited:
I'm sure Jenks has forgiven you. I go right through Vyktors ear regularly and sometimes find the better drop on the side I didn't poke - he doesn't seem to notice.

Nice Jenks is letting you get some sleep tonight :D
 
The thing that jumps out most about this 2nd day at 3.5U is a rise between PS and about +4/+5 that wasn't present in the higher doses.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top