4/24 Shadow PMPS High +4 334

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/24 Shadow PMPS High

Could be he is bouncing off those yellow numbers. Glad you are increasing per the protocol. Couple more cycles at this dose and, if no green or blue, up he goes.

Glad he saw yellow today! :-D
 
Hi Brad.
Just stopping by to cheer Shadow on. Come on Shadow, let's see some more yellows today :-D and maybe some blues!
 
glad you're keeping him out of the dog food! that stuff is poison for a diabetic cat!

I'm agreeing with marje - 2 more cycles with similar mid-cycle numbers and go up. You want to get on top of his numbers and get his body back down out of the highs! This is the part of the protocol that refers to your situation right now:

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top