4/24 Shadow AMPS=245 ~ PMPS=330

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=467 ~2.0u Lev
+3=454
+7=319
PMPS=301 ~2.0u Lev
+3=336
+7=292
AMPS=245 ~2.0u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning & Happy Easter. Shadow ate very very well this morning and during the night. He had 4 Ps also! I was awakened early by a sweet lil guy giving me kitty kisses and purring up a storm. Awwww....was so great to wake up to that! He joined me in the bathroom too! We are finished with the Bupe from the vet so today will be a trial to see how they both do with the eating. So far, so good!

Another great thing this morning was the yellow AMPS! Looking good so far for us this morning...
Hope you all have a beautiufl day...special thoughts and prayers to Roni and Copper and to all the kitties who are not feeling well...and the Beans who care for them....Hugs! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/24 Shadow AMPS=245

Whew! I'm so happy for Shadow returning to his normal sweet self. And look at this lower dose and he still has some good numbers!
I hope the rest of the day is a good as the start was. ((((Hugs to Shadow!)))
 
Re: 4/24 Shadow AMPS=245

Refreshing to read Shadow and Raja are feeling better. Sounds like your little man is back to himself. Have a wonderful day and continued feel better vines to your furbabies.
 
Re: 4/24 Shadow AMPS=245

Yea for the Shad-0! Keep up the good work, buddy! Hi Pat, what a relief to read that your two are feeling themselves again after the dentals.
Have a lovely Easter,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/24 Shadow AMPS=245

Wonderful to hear the good report on Shadow, too! I just visited Raja, and so happy she's back to herself. What a scare those two gave you, but now all is well and you've found a wonderful, compassionate Vet.
 
AMPS=245 ~2.0u Lev
+3=256
+7=253
PMPS=330 ~2.0u Lev (4th cycle)

He didn't eat quite as much as he normally does for the two snacks during the day. Dinner was a better effort and when I added more Freeze dried chicken on top, he came back for more. No vomiting, acting normal.

That is, until the wild and very loud thunderstorm hit. Then it was "Head for the closet as fast as you can!" and that is where he stayed for a couple of hours. He hates thunder so much and there were a few very loud cracks that made us all jump. It is calm now and so is he.... We are heading into the thunderstorm season around here; poor Shadow.
It was a good day for them all-in-all. No Bupe and yet they still seem to be feeling much better....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top