Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
Hi All,
Happy Easter!
Keeping in my prayers those who have lost their beloved kitties and also keeping close to my heart Copper, Miss Emily and Butthead and praying as well for those kitties who are unwell....and their beans too as they deal with the challenges
decided to open a condo though my heart is heavy for those who are dealing with challenges with their kitties...i know all too well the overwhelming feeling and sense of helplessness...just take one hour at a time if you can't see one day at a time....that will soon come...and enjoy each and every moment the gift you are giving....the UNCONDITIONAL LOVE your kitties give you....take it all in and cherish it....enjoy the PRESENT for we really don't know what TOMORROW will bring.....
Rocket has been for the most part sociable, still going on the balcony...eating well and yes....still waking me up at 4:40 am...this morning was a little early....4:22 am...so i stumbled out of bed and fed him so i know the AMPS is also from food spike...
AMPS 335 this is the first pink in a few days...it's been yellow to blue to green....he likes the colors of the diabetes rainbow!!!
here is the last condo i opened viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41354
i know it's been a while but i have been lurking around trying to keep up with what is going on here...if you are new and i stopped by your condo without an official intro....forgive me....
for the newbies...please note: we no longer follow the protocol/tight regulation....you can see in my signature the latest dx on Rocket...therefore we stopped following the tight regulation....i'm trying to give Rocket QOL and love him and spoil him as much as i can....
for the oldtimers...i will try to update his SS as soon as i can...i think i'm behind 3 days....and we are still at 3.5F dose....
Comet is doing pretty good...i don't see the scar anymore as the hair has already grown in that area....
i'm doing ok...taking one day at a time....enjoying my time with the kids (Rocket and Comet)....and thanking God for each new day that i get to have them around...even if that means Rocket waking me up at 4:40 am!!!!
Happy Easter!
Keeping in my prayers those who have lost their beloved kitties and also keeping close to my heart Copper, Miss Emily and Butthead and praying as well for those kitties who are unwell....and their beans too as they deal with the challenges
decided to open a condo though my heart is heavy for those who are dealing with challenges with their kitties...i know all too well the overwhelming feeling and sense of helplessness...just take one hour at a time if you can't see one day at a time....that will soon come...and enjoy each and every moment the gift you are giving....the UNCONDITIONAL LOVE your kitties give you....take it all in and cherish it....enjoy the PRESENT for we really don't know what TOMORROW will bring.....
Rocket has been for the most part sociable, still going on the balcony...eating well and yes....still waking me up at 4:40 am...this morning was a little early....4:22 am...so i stumbled out of bed and fed him so i know the AMPS is also from food spike...
AMPS 335 this is the first pink in a few days...it's been yellow to blue to green....he likes the colors of the diabetes rainbow!!!
here is the last condo i opened viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41354
i know it's been a while but i have been lurking around trying to keep up with what is going on here...if you are new and i stopped by your condo without an official intro....forgive me....
for the newbies...please note: we no longer follow the protocol/tight regulation....you can see in my signature the latest dx on Rocket...therefore we stopped following the tight regulation....i'm trying to give Rocket QOL and love him and spoil him as much as i can....
for the oldtimers...i will try to update his SS as soon as i can...i think i'm behind 3 days....and we are still at 3.5F dose....
Comet is doing pretty good...i don't see the scar anymore as the hair has already grown in that area....
i'm doing ok...taking one day at a time....enjoying my time with the kids (Rocket and Comet)....and thanking God for each new day that i get to have them around...even if that means Rocket waking me up at 4:40 am!!!!