4/24 Raja AMPS=90 ~ PMPS=98

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=70 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=47
+5=56
+7=69
PMPS=84 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=54
+7=71
AMPS=90 ~F0.5u Lev (6th cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Easter! Raja had 4 Ps yesterday and ate very well. This morning, they both cleaned their bowls! She was very very affectionate last night. Rolling over on her back and begging for belly rubs. It was so great to see...she seemed so content and happy! The second and last Bupe dose was given to each yesterday at +9 so today we are without any. Hoping their appetite stays this good throughout the day.....
What a week it's been around here!
Sending hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/24 Raja AMPS=90

Awww, Raja! So great to hear that she's feeling better and her appetite is back.
It makes me want to roll over and get a belly rub too! :lol:
 
Re: 4/24 Raja AMPS=90

Pat, that's awesome news. So glad to hear that your two kitties are feeling better. Your are right.....what a week you had.

Happy Easter dear friend.
 
AMPS=90 ~F0.5u Lev
+3=77
+7=78
PMPS=98 ~F0.5u Lev (7th cycle)

7th cycle on the lowered dose and her numbers seem none the worse for it. She didn't eat her usual for the two snacks today but dinner was better. I put more FD chicken on top and they both came back and ate a few more bites. She had a good day today...seems back to normal except for the amount of food she is eating. As long as she IS eating at each meal i am happy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top