squeem3
Member Since 2009
4-23 Leroy +5 211 AMPS 217 +17 90
I decreased to a fat 2.75 units. The 90 last night made me a little
even though it was 17 hours since a half dose of insulin. And my brain is a foggy tired mess with everything going on with him and TBP 
He needs a curve done but with these dose decreases lately I need him to be on a dose for a good week first.
I decreased to a fat 2.75 units. The 90 last night made me a little
even though it was 17 hours since a half dose of insulin. And my brain is a foggy tired mess with everything going on with him and TBP