4/24 Grizoulis PMPS 500 high BG again

Kokkinoulis

Member
Dear administrators,
@Bandit's Mom, @Wendy&Neko

Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-pmps-388-7-135-amps-473.300304/#post-3267022

I put a new libre to Grizoulis today and his BG numbers are still very high. I could not measured him last night since his libre was out of order so, I injected him 1.5 iu instead of 1.75 iu because I was afraid.
Let's see how the numbers will be this night. I don't want to stay at these high BG numbers so long but it depends of his nadirs if I will increase his dose. Correct?
 
Back
Top