Gracie's Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 322 5th cycle sk.75u
+2: 216
+3: 174
+5: 118
+6: 97
+7: 94
+9: 98
+10: 101
PMPS: 95 6th cycle sk .75u
+1: 68
+1.5: 63
+2: 58
+2.5: 48
+3: 65
+4: 94
+6: 97
+8: 129
HAPPY EASTER LANTUS LAND!!
Gracie has on her very special Easter bonnet today and is looking Gracie gorgeous as she rolls back and forth on the floor on her back. Love her cycles yesterday. Last night, I gave her only karo to try and bump her up. She got a little karo at +1 to slow her down and also at +2 and +2.5. As a result, it bumped her up to the high 90s but at least she surfed there for quite some time. We were using 13/14% gravy or MC food but now all of those skyrocket her on this lower dose. However, just giving her the normal 6% LC food does not stop her drops or from going too low.
Does anyone have any other suggestions for us? The only other thing I know to try is to give her some 9% gravy and see if that will slow her but not cause her to go up out of green. Any thoughts are appreciated.
Our civvie, Teddi, is sick this morning. She threw up last night (food) and again this morning and then also threw up clear, foamy liquid. I gave her 1/4 pepcid AC and let her sit for 40 minutes and then gave her a tiny bit of baby food (Beech Nut chicken) and will see how the day goes. She may need a vetty visit tomorrow.
Our wonderful neighbors have invited me over for Easter dinner so if all is calm, I'm going to go. Have a lovely Easter. We count each and everyone of you in our Easter blessings today.
Recap:
AMPS: 322 5th cycle sk.75u
+2: 216
+3: 174
+5: 118
+6: 97
+7: 94
+9: 98
+10: 101
PMPS: 95 6th cycle sk .75u
+1: 68
+1.5: 63
+2: 58
+2.5: 48
+3: 65
+4: 94
+6: 97
+8: 129
HAPPY EASTER LANTUS LAND!!
Gracie has on her very special Easter bonnet today and is looking Gracie gorgeous as she rolls back and forth on the floor on her back. Love her cycles yesterday. Last night, I gave her only karo to try and bump her up. She got a little karo at +1 to slow her down and also at +2 and +2.5. As a result, it bumped her up to the high 90s but at least she surfed there for quite some time. We were using 13/14% gravy or MC food but now all of those skyrocket her on this lower dose. However, just giving her the normal 6% LC food does not stop her drops or from going too low.
Does anyone have any other suggestions for us? The only other thing I know to try is to give her some 9% gravy and see if that will slow her but not cause her to go up out of green. Any thoughts are appreciated.
Our civvie, Teddi, is sick this morning. She threw up last night (food) and again this morning and then also threw up clear, foamy liquid. I gave her 1/4 pepcid AC and let her sit for 40 minutes and then gave her a tiny bit of baby food (Beech Nut chicken) and will see how the day goes. She may need a vetty visit tomorrow.
Our wonderful neighbors have invited me over for Easter dinner so if all is calm, I'm going to go. Have a lovely Easter. We count each and everyone of you in our Easter blessings today.