4/24/2014 Georgie AMPS 435 DROP DOSE?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajsandbe

Member Since 2014
Georgie dropped pretty quick last night in a few hours. Should I try to dose just a hair above .5? Or should I wait this out and see how it goes for a week or so?
 
I would just hold the dose and let his liver get use to dropping into those blues and yellows. Some cats just take longer to settle than others.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top