4/23 Tiger AMPS 178,+2 146,PMPS 156,+2 184

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Cycle 11 on 2u...
Hoping for at least high green today/tonight or else!!!:D
Yes Tiger-this is a threat! Mommy will increase your dose!

Stay safe out there...
 
What part of the world are you in?
Im in the UK. I see you are in Oregon. I always tought I would move there at some point, but life had other plans, LOL!

We know they only listen when they want to lol!

Someone said the other day that all our kitties are psychic, and always know when we will need to be somewhere.
I haven't been out of the house for weeks. I do it today, and he drops a 100 points in 2 hours! :banghead:
 
Im in the UK. I see you are in Oregon. I always tought I would move there at some point, but life had other plans, LOL!



Someone said the other day that all our kitties are psychic, and always know when we will need to be somewhere.
I haven't been out of the house for weeks. I do it today, and he drops a 100 points in 2 hours! :banghead:
Oh my! Good thing you got home when you did! The little adorable stinker!
Life does have a way of changing our plans!
I haven't checked Tiger since AM+2. Trying to save the pokes for when I really need them. Fingers crossed he can go into green tonight!
I still think I will have to increase him to his highest dose ever in the morning...:(
 
I know is disappointing to increase the dose, but overall Tiger's numbers are good, and that is what matters!
Hercules is in a tiny dose, but he ends up spending a lot of time in high numbers due to his crazy bouncing, and I think he is worst off than Tiger in a higher dose.:bighug:
 
Back
Top