4/23 Stu AMPS 293, +5 245, PMPS 270 dose question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=126740#p126740

Hi everyone and good morning,

Well, I don't know where Stu's numbers went last night after his "bedtime" 154. We all went to sleep! But he did eat everything in his "Automat" and I heard it open at 4 A.M. or thereabouts. This morning he is bright and ready to go. Hopped on the table to inspect our cereal and we told him that we didn't want to have "fresh cat" for breakfast (he was that close; it's a small table). The Ps are in order (he had a good pre-dawn play with one of his mice). Today my DH will be at NYU presiding over his student's dissertation defense. I'll join the group later for lunch and champagne (we're assuming she'll pass!). This morning, after my doctor's appt. I'll be able to give Stu his lunch and get a test in, so at least we'll get a near-nadir number today. Everyone have a good day. I'll try to post again later. We're heading home tomorrow morning.

Ella
 
Re: 4/13 Stu AMPS 293

I'm so glad you all have had fun in the big city. I just can't imagine taking Blackie to a hotel. Stu must be very special. I'm glad his numbers weren't too high either. I bet he'll be glad to be back home.
 
Re: 4/13 Stu AMPS 293, +5 245, +9 255, PMPS 270

HEYYYYYY!!! STUUU & ELLA!!! What a proud day for you & DH!! Congrats on that prestigious event!
Stu What is with those numbers today?? You can do better, city got you a little nervous?? Let's put it this way, you are with your beans, you are in a nice hotel, you are on a nice trip!! LUCKY CAT !
We do miss you & hope you will come down soon & have a good rest of your time there!! Enjoy our city, it's a classic!
Moonie sends her Huggiest Hugs!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/13 Stu AMPS 293, +5 245, +9 255, PMPS 270

hmm, Ella, I think Stu could handle a dose increase, do you? Or would you rather wait until you get home and see what happens?
 
Re: 4/13 Stu AMPS 293, +5 245, PMPS 270 dose question

Hi again! I just lost what I had hoped to post, but in the meantime I see that Libby has anticipated my question!! Yes, I do think it is time to go back up to 1.75. Today's numbers are a very strange flat yellow curve. And we've been on the present dose for 18 cycles (fat 1.5) and before that 9 cycles of regular 1.5 units. I've already shot tonight's fat 1.5 units. Since we'll be traveling for 6 hours tomorrow and I won't be able to get a test after AMPS until the mid afternoon (around +8 or so), I think that I'll wait until tomorrow evening to raise the dose to 1.75. Thanks for the advice, Libby.

Everyone have a great evening and a good start to the weekend.

Ella & Stu (weird numbers but he's acting just fine and is playing a new game with us: jump up on the table while your beans are trying to eat!)

P.S. We don't stay in a hotel, we stay in a tiny studio apartment. We couldn't take Stu to a hotel!!!!
 
Re: 4/13 Stu AMPS 293, +5 245, PMPS 270 dose question

and now it's my turn to wish you safe travels back!
 
Re: 4/13 Stu AMPS 293, +5 245, PMPS 270 dose question

Hi Ella & Stu-
Glad you had a great visit to the city. Sounds like you packed much in to your time there. Stu is some kind of easy going guy able to travel in the car like that. The cosmopolitan cat!
Hank can't wait to see him at tomorrow's party for no good reason.

Have a safe trip!

Betty & hank
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top