4/23 Sasha AMPS 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

seamist

Member
Sasha is an interesting boy. Doing great. He can take down a rabbit bigger than he is, then is cuddly and wants to "make muffins" on my lap.
 
Sasha has those beautiful morning blues, lucky boy! I am pretty new to this and am wondering why you are only shooting 1 unit once per day. Seems like it is working but I wonder what the BG testing would show throughout a particular day. Very interesting.

Sasha sounds like he is a cat's cat! He is quite handsome too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top