4/23 Rudy AMPS 347, +2.5 290, +4 274, +6.5 287, +10 297 PMPS 292, +2 250, +4 219

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am going to tag @Wendy&Neko also to look at yesterday's post and questions about whether or not you would resume Fast Tracking if he doesn't hit another blue after the depot has filled.

Excellent. Thank you. The guidance is much appreciated. :cat:

Seeing more sunny yellows, nice Rudy, but let's see some blue too!

Maybe at the +6 mark. He's got it in him. I know he does. :cool:
 
First of all, rather than tagging people, it's best to add a ? Prefix to your subject line and add some thing like"Dose?" To the subject text. That will get more eyes. I see yesterday Julie was tagged, but she has been sick. My father is in the hospital with kidney failure, so I have also been not on as much. However, there are still lots of other people around who can answer dose questions who can and will anwer if they see the request for help. Jen, this comment is not just for you, but for others posting here.

Back onto the question of dosing. I would hold the dose. The fast tracking was only to get him to where he was on Prozinc. You have achieved that. You are following SLGS which means holding the dose seven days, then evaluating it. After that BCS or reduced shot, it can take six consecutive cycles for the depot to rebuild. Time for those patience pants.;)
 
First of all, rather than tagging people, it's best to add a ? Prefix to your subject line and add some thing like"Dose?" To the subject text. That will get more eyes. I see yesterday Julie was tagged, but she has been sick. My father is in the hospital with kidney failure, so I have also been not on as much. However, there are still lots of other people around who can answer dose questions who can and will anwer if they see the request for help. Jen, this comment is not just for you, but for others posting here.

Back onto the question of dosing. I would hold the dose. The fast tracking was only to get him to where he was on Prozinc. You have achieved that. You are following SLGS which means holding the dose seven days, then evaluating it. After that BCS or reduced shot, it can take six consecutive cycles for the depot to rebuild. Time for those patience pants.;)
Thanks Wendy and I am sorry to hear about your Dad and Julie being sick and for tagging you. :oops:
 
First of all, rather than tagging people, it's best to add a ? Prefix to your subject line and add some thing like"Dose?" To the subject text. That will get more eyes. I see yesterday Julie was tagged, but she has been sick. My father is in the hospital with kidney failure, so I have also been not on as much. However, there are still lots of other people around who can answer dose questions who can and will anwer if they see the request for help. Jen, this comment is not just for you, but for others posting here.

Back onto the question of dosing. I would hold the dose. The fast tracking was only to get him to where he was on Prozinc. You have achieved that. You are following SLGS which means holding the dose seven days, then evaluating it. After that BCS or reduced shot, it can take six consecutive cycles for the depot to rebuild. Time for those patience pants.;)

I'm very sorry to hear about your dad.

Thank you for the info. We'll stand pat for the week at 4.75 and see how he does.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top