Perezamado23
Member Since 2023
Yesterday's thread for reference
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-22-remy-amps-291-5-210-pmps-130.276736/
I skipped last PMs shot and I see today that he is decreasing quite a lot throughout the AM cycle. Could this mean that he needs a lower dose?
Any advice on if I should stick to the 0.75 for the PM shot? It's due in 10 minutes.
Thank you
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-22-remy-amps-291-5-210-pmps-130.276736/
I skipped last PMs shot and I see today that he is decreasing quite a lot throughout the AM cycle. Could this mean that he needs a lower dose?
Any advice on if I should stick to the 0.75 for the PM shot? It's due in 10 minutes.
Thank you