4/23 Putty AMPS 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
I thought I would open a condo today and give an update on the Putster.
He has been doing pretty well on his dose of 1.75u. He may hold "longest dose award" as he has been on this dose since 3/8 although there are rumors that Jill's Alex is on his tail. :-D

He continues with his little Putty antics of messing with our minds. DH gets up to do the very early morning routine. Two days ago Putty decided he wanted to eat 30 minutes before his regular time. He walked on me a few times, tried to lick my hair, slammed the bedroom door, slammed the bathroom door, knocked a few things off the night stand until DH finally got up. When DH went downstairs Putty jumped back into bed with me to lay down refusing to get off the bed and go downstairs. DH had to come back up and carry him down. :roll:

All p's fine.
 
Putty sounds like my sounds cat Belle she goes around his room knocking things down too for food the things cats do to get Beans up nice Putster report :mrgreen:
 
Enjoyed the Putty antics. Guess he got even, I'm sure he doesn't get mad. Now, Putty, if you will just come down a few floors it would be great. Good seeing a Putty condo today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top