4/23 Mikey PMPS 99 +1 87 +2 65 +3 65 +4 87 And a ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 211
+2 163
+4 155 Looks like we're bouncing after last night's dip into the 40's. Drat! I was hoping that we were getting somewhere with three straight cycles in normal numbers!

One question: TR protocol calls for a reduction after 3 drops under 50 (we're not really in the reduction phase, but going by that). But what time frame are we looking at? He hit a 47 a little over a week ago, and again last night. Do I count that as two, or not, since so much time elapsed in between and in general, he's doing very well on this amount right now?

Yesterday:http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69314

Thanks! We didn't get to stop by many condos today, but we'll try for more tomorrow!
 
Re: 4/23 Mikey PMPS 99 +1 87 And a ?

I know! I wish they did give a time frame. I think you just need to look at the 3 drops within a reasonable time. Two months -- too much time. 2 weeks -- that's more possible.
 
Re: 4/23 Mikey PMPS 99 +1 87 And a ?

+4 86 Yeah, a time frame would be helpful. I'm going to see what happens over the next few days since Mikey has been doing so well (anti jinx!) on the .1 recently. His 14-day average has dropped by over 10 in the last ten days or so. If we could get his daytime numbers to match his evenings, we'd really be on a roll!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top