MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
AMPS 211
+2 163
+4 155 Looks like we're bouncing after last night's dip into the 40's. Drat! I was hoping that we were getting somewhere with three straight cycles in normal numbers!
One question: TR protocol calls for a reduction after 3 drops under 50 (we're not really in the reduction phase, but going by that). But what time frame are we looking at? He hit a 47 a little over a week ago, and again last night. Do I count that as two, or not, since so much time elapsed in between and in general, he's doing very well on this amount right now?
Yesterday:http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69314
Thanks! We didn't get to stop by many condos today, but we'll try for more tomorrow!
+2 163
+4 155 Looks like we're bouncing after last night's dip into the 40's. Drat! I was hoping that we were getting somewhere with three straight cycles in normal numbers!
One question: TR protocol calls for a reduction after 3 drops under 50 (we're not really in the reduction phase, but going by that). But what time frame are we looking at? He hit a 47 a little over a week ago, and again last night. Do I count that as two, or not, since so much time elapsed in between and in general, he's doing very well on this amount right now?
Yesterday:http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69314
Thanks! We didn't get to stop by many condos today, but we'll try for more tomorrow!