Re: 4/23 Lucky AMPS 365 154+12 Advise dosing tonight
You should be fine to shoot. You gave a shot a few days ago with a 151 PMPS and you were shooting a higher dose. If you're nervous, you can always get a +1. I tend to like to get a +2 test routinely. If the +2 is lower than your pre-shot number, chances are you're going to see an active cycle.