4/23 Lucky AMPS 365 154+12 129+2 112+10 missed his +4

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/23 Lucky AMPS 365 154+12 Advise dosing tonight

You should be fine to shoot. You gave a shot a few days ago with a 151 PMPS and you were shooting a higher dose. If you're nervous, you can always get a +1. I tend to like to get a +2 test routinely. If the +2 is lower than your pre-shot number, chances are you're going to see an active cycle.
 
Re: 4/23 Lucky AMPS 365 154+12 Advise dosing tonight

I just gave him the shot I will check him +2 I'll be back
 
Re: 4/23 Lucky AMPS 365 154+12 129+2 Im I safe for bed

I hope Lucky doesn't drop anymore to night, mom is sick with Thrush and eye hemorrhage tonight need sleep.
Gave Lucky some food after his shot too!
 
Re: 4/23 Lucky AMPS 365 154+12 129+2 Im I safe for bed

Linda

Usually if the +2 is less than the PS, it's going to be an active cycle. I'd try to sleep until +4 but I think you need another test then to see what Lucky is doing. Either that or feed him a HC meal and the leave HC out when you go to bed.
 
Re: 4/23 Lucky AMPS 365 154+12 129+2 HELLO Anyone there

but... we really want a dose decrease... can you get a +4 or 5?


oooh, i just read all your post. yeah feed some hc and get to bed. some! not a lot since we know lucky is very reactive ;)
 
Re: 4/23 Lucky AMPS 365 154+12 129+2 HELLO Anyone there

Ok I have some FF grill I will give him, taking sleeping pill and going to bed if I get up about 4am I will check him.Wish I had help sometimes. feeling kinda crappy tonight, Lucky will be happy with that food he is picking on his brother cuz he pissy wants some more food anyway.I will checked in in morning thank you for all your help these numbers are still kinda strange to me to understand sure it will click soon. Night
 
Re: 4/23 Lucky AMPS 365 154+12 129+2 Thanks back in morning

thank you didn't give much food to him.
 
Morning all,Lucky woke me at almost 6am food feeding time, like he always does he seemed to stay low 100"s
I will get his AMPS in couple of hours I will be switching to the Contour meter it has strips I have 1 left for confirm until news ones come in.
As for mom eye bright blood red Thrush still here feeling crappy :( I"ll be back with Lucky info soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top