4/23 Gracie PMPS 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/22 Recap:
AMPS: 297
+3: 244
+5: 119
+6: 104
+7: 99
+9: 62
+10: 71
PMPS: 92
+2: 150
+5: 197
+10: 289


Happy Tuesday Lantus Land. Sending healing vines to Becki, Scratchie, and any others who need them.

Gracie wasted no time getting to the catio today. Test, one lick of food while I was shooting, and beeline for her favorite place where she resumed eating al fresco. She's become a full-fledged Tucson girl as we spend as much time outdoors as possible. When we got the meowlounger, I took her small one that she loved (little cardboard thingey she likes to lie on) and put it on the catio under an end table. She LOVES it there! She's usually up on one of the higher shelves of her condo until it starts to get warmer and then she gets down on her little throne to watch all the wildlife skittering around. Those little ground squirrels are so brazen....they must know the cats can't get to them.

There's a little too much bouncing going on for my liking on this reduced dose. We're going to let her clear today and see where she settles out. If she clears it as fast as she did yesterday on her own, then I'll be more patient. If she doesn't......well, we'll approach that scenario later.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/23 Gracie AMPS 263 +5 190

Just stopping by to wish you and Gracie well. You've been an amazing resource to me here. Hope this new dose agrees with Gracie and she continues to enjoy that outdoor livin'. My Alaskan self is jealous. ;-)

Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/23 Gracie AMPS 263 +5 190

Hi Marje. Nice to see Gracie get out of that yellow zone. I hope she gets everything under control and avoids an increase. Maybe relaxing on her catio will mellow her and bring those numbers to the green zone.

Have a great day Marje.
 
Re: 4/23 Gracie AMPS 263 +5 190

blues are much better Princess Grace! Greens even better.

i just got done w/ a major pruning of the wisteria now that the blooms are done. I'm hoping to be able to enclose part of the patio for a a neutral forund for the girls to get to know each other. The problem is no roof and 'lil Em could probably go right up the posts!
 
Re: 4/23 Gracie AMPS 263 +5 190 +9 78

Thank you all.....Carla, Ann, KJ, John, and Alaina for visiting. Looks like Missy G came back down to the lagoon while we were out getting Gussie foods :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

We're hoping a much slower slide like this will keep her from bouncing up and she'll just slowly flatten back out into blues and greens. Paws crossed!
 
Re: 4/23 Gracie AMPS 263 +5 190 +9 78

I think the little ground squirrels are oblivious. They have proven pretty dumb around our neck of the woods.

After planting lots of flowers in pots.... we've got a low tonite of 25....
gotta drag it all inside. yuck....
you must not be getting the little snap we had today.

I so hope Gracie will do some nice green surfing....nice and steady! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/23 Gracie AMPS 263 +5 190 +9 78

Zener is impressed with Gracie's slide today. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Now get on your surfboard, Gracie. Food always tastes better outside. :-D
Liz
 
Hi Marje,

Awesome to see Gracie with the lower number after her reduction. Sorry to see the bouncing and all the yellows. :roll:

Hope Gracie settles into her new dose really soon! :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top