4/23 Eleanor AMPS 268 +5 240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69255

Well, I'm doing my usual, just getting on with Eleanor's AM when it is almost time for her PM!
I've been so dizzy lately with a lot of eye pain. The bright sunlight is really affecting me, even though I'm not out in it much and do wear sunglasses. I'm not tolerating the heat at all, even though I'm not out in it much, Lupus is aggravated by sunlight and even high heat. How smart of me to live in the desert!!
Eleanor is still feeling good.
I raised her dose by .25 last night, at the 7th cycle past her 153, as we discussed.
Sure hope to see some lower numbers soon.
I'm fighting with the SS. It currently says that I gave Eleanor 22.00 units. Don't worry, I did not!! I'll work on it a couple more minutes, if I can't fix it tonight, will try again in the morning.
 
Hi Julie, take care of your eyes! Wow the desert , must be very glaring!
Yes, the SS :? ! Sometimes we have to wait a bit longer for it to response! :lol: If you go too fast with the keyboard, it kinda hanged there!
Glad that Eleanor is doing fine. Good luck with the dosecrese!
 
Yeah I think that's my problem, I try to rush the SS and the darn thing locks up!
It's been around 100 degrees and the sun is so bright and very glary!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top