4/23 Cain AMPS 384; +2 399; +5 270; +8 348; PMPS 343; +2 394

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jennifer&Cain(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's thread

Hello!

I think I'm starting to kick this cold a bit. I hope anyways.

AMPS is 384 and I gave him the 1.5u dose as suggested. I'll test at +2 then every three hours after. He jumped in my lap just in time for his AMPS testing. Fortuitous timing. :D Purring up a storm too. Well till I poked his ear but until then he was purring. :)
 
Re: 4/23 Cain AMPS 384; +2 399; 1.5u dose today

I'll be curious to see where he goes next.
Shadow was often a little slow on dropping after breakfast. Sometimes I would time it 2 hours after she finished eating just to see if the food spike went away.
After a while, you'll see a pattern for how long a food spike takes to drop back down or if Cain was already on his way up anyway .....
 
Re: 4/23 Cain AMPS 384; +2 399; +5 270; 1.5u dose today

Stopped in to see how things are going. Took a quick peak at Cain's SS. Lots of good comments on the spreadsheet. That's good because it can help us to see how food and other factors are impacting the numbers.

Keep up the good job you are doing.

Hope your cold is getting better.
 
Re: 4/23 Cain AMPS 384; +2 399; +5 270; 1.5u dose today

Thank you, Deb. :)

I think it's starting to get better. Less coughing fits so that's good.

Rhiannon, looks like he dropped a bit. Hopefully this is a good start.
 
Re: 4/23 Cain AMPS 384; +2 399; +5 270; +8 348; 1.5u dose to

He's...it is. Looks like his nadir was yellow.

Good luck with the increase and sending you healing vines and get well wishes.
 
Re: 4/23 Cain AMPS 384; +2 399; +5 270; +8 348; PMPS 343

Thank you, Marje. :)

PMPS is 343.

I should have got a +11 but forgot. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 4/23 Cain AMPS 384; +2 399; +5 270; +8 348; PMPS 343; +2

PM +2 is 394.

Well, at the very least on the first day of the increased dose, he stayed in the 300s. Even if he skirted close to red.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top