4/23 Bagheera AMPS 323

Status
Not open for further replies.

bagheerathediabeticcat

Member Since 2013
Nope. We saw a nice green number yesterday but it didn't hold. This morning, my blood sugar reading was above that 300 level again. Boo.

Oh, well, my human will stick with this dosing until the end of the week. If he doesn't see improvement, then he will want to bump it up.
 
He's just bouncing from the green, yesterday. Did you get any more tests last night? He could have gone even lower. If you did not, then we don't know and he could have earned a dose reduction last night.
I would definitely hold the same dose for a few more days.

Have a good day! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top