4/22 Yemala PMPS 315 +1=285 +2=245 +4=188

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hroswitha

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41657

Given Mala's bizarre PM numbers we are, by recommendation, only shooting a .25 this AM. Please see the last dozen or so posts from yesterday.
 
Re: 4/22 Yemala AMPS 321 +6=346

Renee: I hope you are feeling better. I agree with Dian that this is definitely a bounce and Yemala seems to clear them quickly. Just watch her closely as you get to PMPS...you do not want to increase a dose if she's clearing a bounce and you want to hold steady at .25u. It might not be a bad idea to just stay at that dose and see what she can put together.

BTW, can't get to your condo from yesterday with your link. I think you might have missed a bracket...totally understandable with how you've been feeling. Here it is for you:

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41657
 
Re: 4/22 Yemala AMPS 321 +6=346

All right - she's at +11 with a 295. If she follows the same pattern as yesterday, she'll be dropping in the next hour. One hour before dinner and the decision on whether or not to shoot anything.

I've fixed the condo link in the first post. I don't know why info dropped off, but it seems to work now. Apologies.
 
Re: 4/22 Yemala AMPS 321 +6=346 +12=295

Hi guys ... Sorry to see yemala so high but at least you know this is a bounce and hopefully a short lived one .. Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 4/22 Yemala AMPS 321 +6=346 +12=295

+12 = 315. I plan to shoot a .25 and test again at +1 and +2.
 
Re: 4/22 Yemala PMPS 315 +1=285

Shot a .25 with LC food. At +1, Mala shows a 285.

Her subject line is too long. Here are previous numbers:

4/22 Yemala AMPS 321 +6=346 +11=295 +12=315
 
GREAT!!! This is a nice, safe number. She's looking good. I'll be around for several hours yet so I'll keep checking in when you post her numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top