4/22 Tiggy AMPS 320 +3 310 + 10 225 PMPS 241

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

I am back! I missed you guys while i was sitting on a beach in Mexico drinking pina coladas in 30C heat! ;) and now I am back to 8C and cold .. at least its sunny.

The pet sitter did great with all the babies while I was away. She didnt measure Tiggy but gave a reduced dose of 6.75Iu when i was at 7.25Iu before we left. So I took him to 7IU this morning to see how that does. It almost looks like he might be mid bounce. His legs are pretty bad though so I suspect he has been quite high a lot of the time.

Wendy
 
Re: 4/22 Tiggy AMPS 320 +3 310 I'm baaaack!!

Welcome back! I'm glad that you had a wonderful time in Mexico. Tiggy's #s don't look too bad, and I'm sure that he'll be back to lower #s very soon. I'm sorry to hear about his legs, though. I wish for him to make a full and speedy recovery.
 
Re: 4/22 Tiggy AMPS 320 +3 310 I'm baaaack!!

They dont but his legs seem to be sensitive to even mid yellow BGs. Also I think he has hip dysplasia which doesnt help matters.

Wendy
 
Re: 4/22 Tiggy AMPS 320 +3 310 I'm baaaack!!

Poor little lamb. :sad: I'm sure that the pain doens't help his BG's, either. Height has to be bad for hip dysplasia, I would think.
 
Re: 4/22 Tiggy AMPS 320 +3 310 I'm baaaack!!

Oh dear, sweet sugar Tiggy! I do hope he feels better real soon and comes down. And I'm happy you had a nice time in Mexico!!! You & DH deserved a break :-D BTW, Bonnie update??? Bailey???
 
Re: 4/22 Tiggy AMPS 320 +3 310 I'm baaaack!!

Welcome Home Wendy :-D I'm glad you have a nice trip.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top