4/22 Maggie PMPS 178; +3 77; +4 87 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41662

Morning and Happy Friday to everyone. Maggie is starting out in a nice blue this morning. All P's in place except lb but no worries as it comes later. This morning I got up first, and she was all curled up on the footstool of my recliner. I nudged her to make sure she was okay, and I got a big yawn and she went back to sleep. I might add it was only 12:30 am!!! Hope she surfs again today. I think btd for a short nap!
 
Re: 4/22 Maggie AMPS 138 ATrak

I would have given you a big yawn too at 12:30 am :lol:
Sleepy Maggie is looking good however this morning. Hope she surfs great numbers and you both enjoy your Friday.
 
Re: 4/22 Maggie AMPS 138 ATrak

Nice start for Maggie today! Hope you see green later..Moonie takes over the recliner next to me & civvie plops right on me in the recliner--We should do a study of cats & recliners :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great Friday!
 
Re: 4/22 Maggie AMPS 138; +3 118 ATrak

118 at the +3 - I think I am getting the drops dose down! Maybe!!

Hi Iorwen, I hope she surfs a nice blue today, too! Yes, poor Maggie; usually it's the other way around with her waking me up!

Hi Roni, yes they love our recliners. I even leave the footstool up for her during the day in case she wants to catch a nap there while I'm gone. They sure do have us trained!! :lol:
 
Re: 4/22 Maggie AMPS 138; +3 118 ATrak

Hi guys .. very nice numbers today maggie .. and I can't believe you got woken up at 12:30! The nerve :lol: I'm sure you'll get plenty of cat naps in today to make up for it .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 4/22 Maggie AMPS 138; +3 118; +4 132 ATrak

Well, Maggie jumped up onto her testing spot, so I was thinking I would see a drop...but she fooled me . Maybe a food spike.

Hi Devon, thanks for visiting us. Right now I'm wide awake, but I've had several cups of coffee. I'm sure it will hit me later. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 4/22 Maggie AMPS 138; +3 118; +4 132 ATrak

Number one rule, bean...DON'T WAKE THE CAT!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Poor Maggie...were you getting even for mornings when she woke you up Ann? Nice surf today little girl!
 
Re: 4/22 Maggie AMPS 138; +3 118; +4 132 ATrak

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Number one rule, bean...DON'T WAKE THE CAT!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Poor Maggie...were you getting even for mornings when she woke you up Ann? Nice surf today little girl!

:lol: I know Marje, that's a first for me waking up Maggie vs her waking me! I don't know what happened here for the PMPS, except she hasn't eaten much of the FF Seafood Feast today, so a bit picky. I just now opened FF Chopped Grill, and she almost licked the plate clean, but this flavor she balked at not too long ago. Some of you use one bought at Walmart. Any luck with it?
 
Re: 4/22 Maggie AMPS 138; +3 118; +4 132; PMPS 178 ATrak

12:30AM???? And I thought I was bad. omg - I hope you went btb! I love Marje's comment about not waking the cat! Too funny.

fun how one day they can love a food, another it is the worst thing ever, and how dare we serve it? :lol:

Have a good night tonight guys - hope the day was good too. And Maggie? Down a little OK?
 
Re: 4/22 Maggie PMPS 178; +3 77 ATrak

Geesh!! This is quite drop! Maggie usully never drops this much. Like I said earlier, she has been picky and jut now had some FF Chopped Grill which spikes her bg. I'll test again in an hour since she just did eat and shouldn't be dropping lower!!! Her dose again was a drop, although I must admit it's not easy to microdose.

Hi Michelle, yes they drive us crazy one day liking certain food and then later won't have anything to do with it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top