4/22 Daphne PMPS 75, +2 60, +3 56, +5 61, +8 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
yesterday http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=69242

AMPS 132, +3 60, +4 65, +8 95, +10 105

3rd. cycle on new dose. I guess the shed is drained from her last dose of f.50, with todays AMPS up to 132, and the +10 105. Still keeping fingers and paws crossed for this dose to stick. Its a lot harder to really get that f.25 consistent, being so little. I think maybe today AMPS was less then a "f".25.

Yay, no deck today, (my allergies get a break), it's raining in NJ finally, can't remember when we had rain, but it was a long time.

Vines to all the kitties and beans who may need them.
I'll visit condo later today.
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne AMPS 132, +3 60, +4 65, +8 95, +10 105

i think we've had your rain. it's gone for the weekend, but when it comes back on tuesday, i'll send it your way instead! :lol:

pretty good curve today, barb. maybe daphne's going to hold the reduction this time for you.
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne AMPS 132, +3 60, +4 65, +8 95, +10 105

Gorgeous curve! I also hope she holds it...come on Daphne...great rewards for holding the reduction.
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne AMPS 132, +3 60, +4 65, +8 95, +10 105

What a beautiful day!!! Look at those great healing numbers!!--Good job & looking really good! Hugs & Lubs from us!
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne AMPS 132, +3 60, +4 65, +8 95, +10 105

Those numbers are looking might lovely, Miss Daphne!!

I can't remember the last time it rained either. I'm glad it's been a nice, peaceful rain this time!
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne AMPS 132, +3 60, +4 65, +8 95, +10 105

Great numbers today for Daphne! What a nice curve. Congratulations on the rain. A rainy Sunday us always nice. Hope you have a great evening Barb!
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne PMPS 75, +2 60, +3 56

Thanks Julie, I'll take the rain, I have some new grass I want to grow, but I think todays rain washed the seed away.

Thanks Marje and Roni, finger and paws still crossed, I don't even want to say a word about tonight!

Amy, isn't this great, we finally got a deep rain, not too peaceful now, (this past hour has been so hard) but I'll take it!

So I guess I will be testing a lot tonight, I don't know what Daphne is doing here... nailbite_smile
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne PMPS 75, +2 60, +3 56

Thanks Melissa, I missed your post the last time :smile:
Thanks Anne, Daphne does like her greens.

I was wondering, if anyone thinks I should be worried with these numbers?
We are on the 4th cycle of the reduction. I don't think Daphne ever went this low after a reduction, and being the 4th cycle. I gave her LC at each test. I guess I'll just test a lot tonight, the poor thing had so much testing yesterday...
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne PMPS 75, +2 60, +3 56

i think you should not be worried, but yes, monitor. it looks like daphne is itching to get done with this dose. if ya know what i mean! antijinx 4 cycles later would not be something just left over from the shed.

if she gets below 50 tonight - new dose tomorrow.
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne PMPS 75, +2 60, +3 56, +5 61

Ok, thanks Julie, I thought she'd be done with the .50 shed. So (anti-jinx), just in cases she did go below 50, even though she only had 4 cycles with the new dose, she would still get another reduction?

Still have fingers and paws crossed for holding this dose at least.
 
Re: 4/22 Daphne PMPS 75, +2 60, +3 56, +5 61

Ohhhhh i'm liking the direction Daphne is going......only 2 more reducies and then you know what happens!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Thanks Tracy. I almost just can't even think about it, I'm so afraid to jinx it. I'll just keep my finger and paw crossed and hold my breath!

I'm so glad I got that 80 right now, I was worried for a bit. I think I can sleep for now.

:mrgreen:
 
Enjoy that sleep while you can, and from the look of tonight's cycle I'd be stocking up on the Berocca if I were you :lol: Go Daphne go :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top