4/22/2022 Yoshi AMPS 345, +6 264, +9 220, PMPS 372, +2 321, +4 233

kd & yoshi

Member Since 2021
yesterday

The other thing to factor in is how consistently your brother will be able to measure the dose. If you aren't leaving until Tuesday, you could raise the dose and see how he's doing on it over the weekend, and drop it back down if the answer is "too low for comfort".

I went ahead and raised the dose up to a skinny 1.5. I'll keep an eye on him this weekend and hopefully be able to leave him where he is when we are gone!
 
Back
Top