4/21 Ravan/amps117/+3 197/+8 179/ pmps218/+5 290/+9 262/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-20ravan-amps94-3-77-6-63-10-46-pmps55-3-84-7-99.213487/
312565_pc.jpg
 
Neither Ravan or Peggy Sue want to eat today! I tried all the tricks & offered everything I got. Nope they won't eat! Ravan's BG is going up again probably because i lowered the dose a bit.
( I'm going out for Brunch with my son ) I didn't want to be worried about Ravan dropping too low.
I'll probably go back to the higher dose tonight.
 
Peggy Sue will not eat since this morning. She doesn't look good & this is breaking my heart. All the blood tests & X ray looked good the Dr said he doesn't know what's wrong.
Further testing, ultra sound ,etc would cost hundreds. It's so very difficult to let them go.It's going to be a very long night.Just yesterday she was running & playing in the yard.
I've been thru this so many times but it just doesn't get easier.
 
Peggy Sue will not eat since this morning. She doesn't look good & this is breaking my heart. All the blood tests & X ray looked good the Dr said he doesn't know what's wrong.
Further testing, ultra sound ,etc would cost hundreds. It's so very difficult to let them go.It's going to be a very long night.Just yesterday she was running & playing in the yard.
I've been thru this so many times but it just doesn't get easier.
Maybe she's fed up!!! Did you try changing her food, even go with junk food or treats like Temptations... just to see !! :bighug:
 
I hope things turn around for those kitties today - Luci has times like that - for a gal who really loves her food...sometimes she just turns her nose up at everything I offer...sending appetite vines your way!:bighug:
 
Back
Top