4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109; +7 107; PMPS 162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
4/20 Maggie

Yesterday
AMPS 155
+3 135
+5 154
+8 196
OMOS 194
+3 121

Morning ~O) we managed to stay in the blue zone again. Hopefully today Mags will be able to wear her green kini. Darn, only four P's and still waiting on the 4th Prezzies for Detective Poo's report. I think I'll need to add a little more Miralax to her normal dose.
Mags spent most of the night in bed cuddling and no early wake up call. :-D I was up earlier and had a btd and feel like I need another one unless some coffee will give me a jump start. Missing you Mannie and Michelle.
It should be another nice day today, hopefully not as hot as yesterday.
Have a nice, restful Sunday. Healing vines for kitties needing them.
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191

Hoping for some LB action from little Miss Maggie.

My two kitties made you some coffee today in honor of Mannie.

Have a sunny day.

Hugs,
Tena
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    18.7 KB · Views: 331
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191

Hi Ann! Things seem to be the same with Miss Maggie since I checked on her. Waiting for the prezzies again. Sending lots of poo vines to the Mags.

Have a wonderful day and enjoy every minute of it. It is cooler here today so maybe it will also be cooler in your neck of the woods.
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109

+3 109
It looks like Mags read my mind and dropped to almost green! She was very vocal and wanting more Paw Lickin Chicken, so I knew something was up!

Tena, thanks :-D and how nice to get coffee from your two loves. I love a good Cappuchino! I'm good to go now and made my day!

Hi Georgia, :lol: it's the story of our lives here, waiting on the prezzies. Thanks for the vines.

Thanks Mary and Stella for the good wishes on the poo drama.
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109

Detective Poo here, sending mega poo vines. You are due, Mags! Almost green, maybe a double celebration? It just isn't the same without Mannie, is it. :sad:
Liz
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109

Morning Ann ~O) ~O) ~O) (love Tena's attachment! - thanks Tena, no doubt Mannie is smiling...)

Whoa, and look at Maggie go! That +3 sure has a green glow to it.

Nice on the no wake up call, and the bed snuggles. Those stairs must be really working out well.

Send some of the hot - I'm looking at more drizzle outside here... where is spring and that sun!

Poo vines for Maggie! ah what drama it can all be, isn't it.

Have a great one today. Walk for you?
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109

Hey Detective Poo, thanks for checking on the ole poo thingy! :lol: Yes, Mags is overdue but still acting okay, sleeping a lot and still active with her pole toy! Found it again beside my bed. :-D

Hi Michelle, so great seeing you here and visiting Mags and me. Wasn't that cool of Tena's furkids and in honor of Mannie. :-D We've been thinking of you.
I should do a poke, but Mags is sleeping all curled up in my robe that I had on the recliner. Thanks on the poo vines. Yes, a walk in between my wash and dry cycles, the ole LR routine today, ugh! Hope the weather clears and you get in a walk or hike. Big hugs from us. :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109

Thanks Ann - hw could I stay away! :-D yes, I did love Tena's post. THX too for thinking of us. We are all doing OK. Miss the Mannie alot, but knowing he is whole again is of great comfort. THx on the weather - it is beginning to clear so we will be off later today. Enjoy your time out!
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109

Hi Ann. Great slide down the color ladder for Maggie. Looks like she will be wearing her green kini today. Hope the poop fairy pays her a visit sometime today.

Have a great day and we'll keep our fingers crossed that your weather is a bit cooler.
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109

How nice on the kitty snuggles last night. I hope Maggie keeps sliding down to the lagoon. Sending poo vines to Maggie.
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109; +7 107

+7 107
Oh nice surprise Mags has not risen higher. She may have lollygagged in the Green Lagoon, but I was back and forth doing laundry, and Mags was asleep in a ball.

Thanks Lisa and Do Lou, looks like Mags loves the blue surf.

Hi Michelle, thanks for all your support. I'm so glad it's clearing so you can go on a hike. Look forward to the FB pics of all the beautiful scenery.

Hi John, looks like I missed it if Mags sneaked away in her green kini. The chores got in the way! :-x

Thanks Carla on the prezzie vines. I do love the snuggles from Mags.
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109; +7 107

Hi, Ann, it sounds like Mags is having a restful day, and you're having a productive one.
I love the image of her all curled up into a ball ~ it's hard to disturb that kind of sleep with silly tests.
I wouldn't be surprised if she dipped her foot into the lagoon while you were doing laundry.
At any rate, she's showing you pretty 'turquoise' numbers :-D .

I hope you continue to have a good Sunday!
Tena's kitty coffee was so cute! Warmed my heart seeing that.
 
Re: 4/21 Maggie AMPS 191; +3 109; +7 107

C'moooooooon, Poo! Gorgeous numbers for Maggie today!!! I'm glad to see how well she does with the Paw Licken...gives me hope that once I find Trix's breakthrough dose (yet again), she'll be good to go, too, since she loves the Paw Lickin' so much.

Have a great afternoon, Ann!
 
PMPS 162
Not too bad of a blue number ending the am cycle and beginning the pm!

Hi Josie, I know on the sleeping Mags. I'm so glad I didn't disturb her. It's because I know her so well, too, and when she drops there's a lot of vocal jazz. :-D Mags is having a very restful day, and I'm somewhat busy today taking care of mundane stuff.


Hi Anne, thanks on the blues, no poo poo yet though! :? I haven't raised her dose, as she has had some low greens on this dose, and I'm more or less maintaining.

Hi Amy, thanks to you and Trixie's tasting fuds reviews, Mags is still liking the Paaw Lickins, and it agrees with both carbs and phosphorus. I do throw in a little fluffy Wellness trying to get rid of the cans. Mags will take a couple licks of it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top