4/21 Jupiter PMPS/72 +1/141 +2/184 First Dose Reduction!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

Will retest and post then if that test is a low number what do I do? Skip all together?
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

hi jamie. marje had to test, feed, and shoot.
what to do? marje gave you some options. the choice is really up to you.
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

Just tested to see where hes at now and he is 65. I will test in 30 mins again
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

Jamie....

If he's up and you shoot, he earned a dose reduction in the 40s so I'd suggest shooting 2u, ok?
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

and also .. can I feed him now.. he is still acting very very hungry
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

SHHHHOOOOOOTTTTTTT!!!!

(that's my favorite part). Please get a +1 and +2. See you in one hour. Oh yes...and he can eat :-D

Great job, Jamie and Dane!! And Jupe.
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

I'm so excited for you Jamie, Dane & Jupiter! There are cannons and fireworks and cheers and screams coming from Blacksburg for you tonight!
:RAHCAT :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :RAHCAT :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :RAHCAT​
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

Thank you ALL so so much for the help tonight!!! YAY Jupe earned his first dose reduction! Shot the 2u. Will post a +1 and +2. He also ate quite a bit
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

Thanks Marje! so now what do I put in the subject line of my post lol
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter AMPS/339 +7/131 +8/101 +9/69 +11/55 +11.75/

Great job Jamie! I was just watching in admiration. So nice to see that first reduction. Go Jupiter!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You can change your subject line to Jupiter PMPS 72 or whatever it was. You can always add "First reduction". Bragging rights are allowed. :-D :-D
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter PMPS/72 First Dose Reduction!

Looks good.

Next time....and there will be one...if you have supplies and feel ok....we shoot full dose on time for a number above 50.

I'm going to grab dinner but will be back. I need to give you a schedule to get back on schedule.
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter PMPS/72 First Dose Reduction!

okay sounds good. I will be posting in 11 minutes for his +1. I hope his numbers are steady
 
Re: 4/21 Jupiter PMPS/72 First Dose Reduction!

It's likely this mornings insulin is wearing off and tonight's shot has not onset. Or... He could be starting a bounce. We'll see.

Lets see what the +2 is.
 
I think +4 is fine.

I believe you shot 1.5 hours late? To get him back on schedule, you can shoot 15 mins early each cycle or 30 mins early the PM cycle of each day until you catch up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top