4/21 Jesse AMPS 243 PMPS 158 inc to 2.75u

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/21 Jesse AMPS 243

Hey Carolyn,
Good luck with your curve today. Nice to see Spock in green. Now, Jesse, you can aim for green, too!

Have a good weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/21 Jesse AMPS 243 PMPS 1.99 inc to 2.75u

Results of the day:
243 AMPS
285 +2
231 +4
203 +6
199 +9
158 PMPS

Wouldn't you know - no big swings or dips on the day I get multiple tests :?
I increased his dose to 2.75u anyway - he needs to get back into the greens!
 
ok jesse - work that juice!

did you get outside today despite having to test? i went out a little bit but it put me to sleep! :lol: all that sunshine was more than i could handle. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top