4/21 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
last night's PMPS at +13.25 was 285
AMPS at +11 343
+4 241
+6 255
PMPS +13.25 286

His eye seems a little better, still closing it some but better than yesterday; also think he was a little constipated but went good today.
He still seems under the weather a little, not as active, a little lethargic.
Eating, not peeing or drinking in excess.
 
Henry did not have a very good day today 4/22
AMPS @ +11 was 357
+4 283
+6 341
PMPS @ +13.5 320

He acts like hes feeling better today.
Don't know why his mid cycle numbers are so high. Last time he saw a blue number was Monday. I am doing 1.85 AM and PM now. Was Giving 2U PM and 1.75 AM . Don't know whether to go up or down or stay with the dose a bit longer. I am kind of thinking hes not getting good numbers because hes seemed to not feel that great for 2 days prior to today.
His eye is much better.
I'm hoping for some improvement in numbers tomorrow.
 
I'm glad Henry is feeling a little better, not feeling well can raise their bg's.

Your PS #'s are evening out but your curve is getting flatter, I think I would raise the dose to 2u am & pm to see if you get your curve back, you have held this dose long enough, he liked it in the beginning but now he is getting used to it.

I hope he starts feeling better and better.

Have a great day.

Robin
 
Thats kinda what I thought too but am still trying the PM dosing at +13.
This morning's AMPS was 381.
He's playing and pesting more this morning so I can tell hes feeling better.
Will see what the day brings.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top