Gracie's YESTERDAY
4/20 Recap:
AMPS: 313
+4: 329 .1uR
+5: 297
+6: 188
+6.5: 150
+7.5: 100
+8.5: 111
+9.5: 142
PMPS: 142
+2: 187
+5: 167
+9: 171
Good Sunday afternoon! We continue to send prayers and love to Michelle and healing vines to all who need them.
Purry, happy baby today running through the house, sniffing all the fresh air, and dropping way too low early today! She can be so silly first thing in the morning; she loves to duck into the loop on her meow lounger and then act like no one can see her....but her bottom is always sticking out :lol: :lol: :lol: She can run all the way through it because she's small enough but she just goes until her head is hidden; she must think her bottom is, too. Of course, she fooled me yesterday....incognito as a part of the decor :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yesterday was one of those days I'd just as soon put behind me. I hope today is not stacking up to be the same. It never ceases to amaze me how steady and consistent they can be for so long and then one, little .1u dose adjustment and it throws everything out of kilter. But we just deal with it and move on. I hope she will decide to just surf green today and I'll reduce her dose tonight.
Have a great day!
4/20 Recap:
AMPS: 313
+4: 329 .1uR
+5: 297
+6: 188
+6.5: 150
+7.5: 100
+8.5: 111
+9.5: 142
PMPS: 142
+2: 187
+5: 167
+9: 171
Good Sunday afternoon! We continue to send prayers and love to Michelle and healing vines to all who need them.
Purry, happy baby today running through the house, sniffing all the fresh air, and dropping way too low early today! She can be so silly first thing in the morning; she loves to duck into the loop on her meow lounger and then act like no one can see her....but her bottom is always sticking out :lol: :lol: :lol: She can run all the way through it because she's small enough but she just goes until her head is hidden; she must think her bottom is, too. Of course, she fooled me yesterday....incognito as a part of the decor :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yesterday was one of those days I'd just as soon put behind me. I hope today is not stacking up to be the same. It never ceases to amaze me how steady and consistent they can be for so long and then one, little .1u dose adjustment and it throws everything out of kilter. But we just deal with it and move on. I hope she will decide to just surf green today and I'll reduce her dose tonight.
Have a great day!