Michele and Esse
Very Active Member
Daily Digest
PMPS+10=262
AMPS=291
PMPS=179
+3.5=63
******************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12483
Morning, LL...
One more day...tomorrow, I have the final exam. Please send up some thoughts, prayers, purrs and vines that I pass...
EsseMama is doing fine. She's hanging in the mid2s again, but I still feel that yesterday's decision to not shoot the whole dose (and only 0.5U) was the right one. I'll have some time coming to get her down again...just right now, I'm under so much pressure I think I'm gonna explode. Literally. LOL.
WCR is together, and she's a happy girl sitting in the bowl waiting on brekkie.
Hope everyone has a good day...in an hour and a half, I'm off to go play in ICU/Neuro, and then study group...but will come home at 6 to shoot and feed, then back at it for probably most of the night. Sigh.
Best-
Michele
PMPS+10=262
AMPS=291
PMPS=179
+3.5=63
******************************
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=12483
Morning, LL...
One more day...tomorrow, I have the final exam. Please send up some thoughts, prayers, purrs and vines that I pass...
EsseMama is doing fine. She's hanging in the mid2s again, but I still feel that yesterday's decision to not shoot the whole dose (and only 0.5U) was the right one. I'll have some time coming to get her down again...just right now, I'm under so much pressure I think I'm gonna explode. Literally. LOL.
WCR is together, and she's a happy girl sitting in the bowl waiting on brekkie.
Hope everyone has a good day...in an hour and a half, I'm off to go play in ICU/Neuro, and then study group...but will come home at 6 to shoot and feed, then back at it for probably most of the night. Sigh.
Best-
Michele