It has been 8 cycles since we began the .75U dosage, and 6 cycles since she hit 64 and bounced. Should I increase to 1U?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-nadirs-help-with-dosage.228579/#post-2559554
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-nadirs-help-with-dosage.228579/#post-2559554