Gabi & Stela
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-19-stela-amps-121-2-135.288986/#post-3171683
@Bandit's Mom I think you were right about the greens when I'm not able to test! Do you think I should hold the dose then?
@Bandit's Mom I think you were right about the greens when I'm not able to test! Do you think I should hold the dose then?

