4/20 Ruarach AMPS 205

LauraZZ

Member Since 2023
4.20 AMPS 205. Will test a few times today around what is typically his nadir, starting around +4. 205 is his lowest AMPS.
This is day 5 of dose of 1.25U.

Didn't post yesterday due to work demands but readings are in his SS. Got some evening readings as suggested in 4.18.22 thread.

4.18 thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-242-5-208-6-181-7-169.276598/#post-3064985
@Suzanne & Darcy @Sienne and Gabby (GA) Saw your comments in the 4.18 thread. Got some evening BG readings last night. Thanks for the comments and advice.
 
I saw your comment about him waking you up at night for food. When that happens he might be lower so good to grab a test then too. Those night tests will help you see the full picture as the others mentioned.
How often are you discussing the dose with your vet? Does he suggest evaluating the dose at 7 days like SLGS?
 
Back
Top