Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS...146
+7.5: 84
PMPS...87
(Girls' night out, DH in charge)
+3: 51
+3.25: 50 (fed 2t. HC)
+3.5: 42 (fed 2 t. HC)
+3.75: 33 (fed 2t. HC + 1T. Karo) :shock:
+4: 47 (fed 2 t. HC)
+4.25: 58
+5: 132
+6: vomited
(Josie home, DH went to bed)
+6.25: 216
+6.75: 313
+7: 244
+7.5: 273
+9: 214
+11: 157
Last night Ripley earned a reduction. (It's now her lowest dose since Feb.)
She also experienced a rainbow of numbers, steered by HC and karo.
It figures this would happen the one night I was gone, enjoying an evening with a friend: dinner and a play, with no intermission, so my phone was OFF off, not just silenced ~ DH was completely on his own. He did a great job (but I would've given less karo ~ a lot less.). Poor guy looked exhausted when I got home, and gave me a "your turn" look. I felt bad this happened while I was away, but I'm so glad he was proactive when he noticed the low numbers. And he's always been good at testing.
Because I took over testing, and I wasn't sure how quickly (if at all) the HC would leave her system, I slept on the couch and tested. And Ripley snuggled with me all night. :smile:
I wish everyone a happy Caturday, filled with Sunbeams.
Sending vines to ((Michelle)) and all other beans and kitties who need them.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS...146
+7.5: 84
PMPS...87
(Girls' night out, DH in charge)
+3: 51
+3.25: 50 (fed 2t. HC)
+3.5: 42 (fed 2 t. HC)
+3.75: 33 (fed 2t. HC + 1T. Karo) :shock:
+4: 47 (fed 2 t. HC)
+4.25: 58
+5: 132
+6: vomited
(Josie home, DH went to bed)
+6.25: 216
+6.75: 313
+7: 244
+7.5: 273
+9: 214
+11: 157
Last night Ripley earned a reduction. (It's now her lowest dose since Feb.)
She also experienced a rainbow of numbers, steered by HC and karo.
It figures this would happen the one night I was gone, enjoying an evening with a friend: dinner and a play, with no intermission, so my phone was OFF off, not just silenced ~ DH was completely on his own. He did a great job (but I would've given less karo ~ a lot less.). Poor guy looked exhausted when I got home, and gave me a "your turn" look. I felt bad this happened while I was away, but I'm so glad he was proactive when he noticed the low numbers. And he's always been good at testing.
Because I took over testing, and I wasn't sure how quickly (if at all) the HC would leave her system, I slept on the couch and tested. And Ripley snuggled with me all night. :smile:
I wish everyone a happy Caturday, filled with Sunbeams.
Sending vines to ((Michelle)) and all other beans and kitties who need them.