4/20 Raven AMPS 242 PMPS 298 +2 117 + 3 67 +4 68 +5 75

Tomorrow I‘m headed to an out of town wedding and got a cat sitter coming. I‘m really hoping to spare her worries about low numbers.
 
He has flattened out between +3 and +4. Did you feed any carbs tonight? Does he get a snack at +1? That might reduce the diving on onset.
 
He has flattened out between +3 and +4. Did you feed any carbs tonight? Does he get a snack at +1? That might reduce the diving on onset.
No carbs. Just gave him his regular raw rabbit and freeze dried lamb treats (Orijen) post muesures and shot. He does not get a snack at +1 on his current schedule. He gets a snack at + 3.
 
You should probably lower the dose for the petsitter to shoot, while you are gone. Unless petsitter will be testing like you do. 3.0 units is nicely on a line. You can resume the 3.5 units dose when you are back.
 
You should probably lower the dose for the petsitter to shoot, while you are gone. Unless petsitter will be testing like you do. 3.0 units is nicely on a line. You can resume the 3.5 units dose when you are back.
That is s good idea. I lowered his dose to 3u for AM shot since I‘m leaving midday. And I‘lll tell her to do the same this evening and tomorrow morning and then I‘ll increase again Saturday night.
 
Back
Top