4/20 OliverTwist pmps 92 +1 109 +2 115 +3 90 +4 74 +5 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=93606-yesterdays condo
Today
Amps----92
+1-------113
+2-------137 checking batteries on GPS! wrong way little one.
+3-------146 ok, whatever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when do i have to take down :mrgreen: ???
+6--------84 gps working again! :mrgreen:
+10-----100
pmps----92
+1------109
+2------115
+3-------90
+4-------74
+5-------73


~O) ~O) :mrgreen: good morning all. Thank you for all the visits and encouragement for my big guy...he listens while I read them. He actually turns his head sideways while I read them. I know he understands.
We have all Ps except the aromatic one. I'm sure that will be along soon. Ollie earned his reduction last night after flirting with it for a couple cycles!. He even had a 50 the other day but I couldn't catch him below 50. I'm drinking the dregs of last night's coffee...belch. waiting for the new pot to finish . I'm going to the end of the driveway.....waiting for MM mocha.
Many prayers for us all today. May we all see that very special magical sunbeam
Xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92

Beautiful green Saturday morning! Surf Ollie!
Have a nice weekend Mary! Since Mr sunshine is not here, hope you have lots of sunshine at the other side of the planet. :cool:
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92

Morning Mary,

Congrats on the reducie, wonderful :-D work it Ollie!!! You are doing great buddy. Hope you all have a great day, hugs

Kathie
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92

Good morning Mary ~O) I hope you got a little bit of sleep last night, Kids!!! I hope Oliver stays in normal range for you today. Have a blessed weekend :-D
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92

Morning Mary and congrats on the reducie!!! Ollie's numbers sure are great - you are doing such a nice job.

Hope all is well and you have a fabulous day!

Jo
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92

Good morning Mary and Ollie - congrats on the reducie. I agree - what nice numbers Ollie has been having. Funny you trying to catch him below 50 ... I was getting to the point where I was forcing Leo to PROVE to me he went below 50! :-D Work the juice Ollie and make more of your own!
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92 +1 113 +2 137

Boy, do i get greedy quickly... i was hoping for less of a food spike and closer to greens... once again... my job is just to write down the numbers and produce fuds!!!! Everytime i think i'm gonna direct this dance, some little mr p. or mr. l. slaps my hand.

Ollie had a lot of his overnight fuds left so maybe that's why his amps was such a nice low number. He's NEVER left food before. He usually eats it the very second it hits the floor

Hi Helen, We do have sunshine here.. there's not one cloud in the sky PURRFECT
Hi Kathie - I'm tellin him you said to work the juice...so far...not so much. ohmygod_smile
Hi Kat - I'm starting to repeat Sienne in my head... "sleep is overrated"
HI Ann - Thanks for the good wishes, back at you and i'm working on a wonderful Sat.
Hi Jo!!! - I've been wondering how your world is! Scratchie is looking GREAT on Lev!! GO SCRATCHIE!!! Sooo glad to hear that he's feeling good again! Now, let's get your arm and hand better.
Hi Lisa - So nice to see you and Leo this morning. I keep hoping Ollie's little P will turn into a wonderful P... just like Leo's!
Hi Josie - Thanks dear and right back at you
HI Lisa.. thanks, lots o' luck to all of us!!!!

So... here's what Ollie and I are singing to green numbers today The Poor Boy Blues..
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92 pmps 92

Congrats on the reducie. Nice to see Oliver slide back down to green this evening. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92 pmps 92

Hi Mary,
How did Ollie manage to get the same number for AMPS and PMPS? Maybe you ought to play the daily numbers!
He is doing well and it is great that you have a reducie.

Enjoy the evening. Have you moved yet?

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92 pmps 92 +1 109 +2 115

Glad you know your place in Ollie's world...numbers, fuds, scritches and cuddles...when he says so. Oh yeah, and don't forget to clean his LB or he'll never let you hear the end of it! :-D Beautiful amps and pmps. Sorry he decided to play in the blue lagoon today...green is much more his color. :lol: Happy Caturday, Mary!
 
Re: 4/20 OliverTwist amps 92 pmps 92 +1 109 +2 115

Cute??!! 92 and 92.. i really fit into that "small minds are easily amused" category.
Ollie's eating habits are different today. i've always sighed for our beans who have to chase kitties with foods. Oliver ALWAYS eats every bite he can get. Today he's not quite so interested. He doesn't seem to be off really. He eats happily without hesitation, takes his little bath, then finds a nice spot for a nap. I'll keep an eye on him and see what comes tomorrow.

We are trying to get on the road Monday afternoon, Tuesday am at the very latest. I could get him to the vet Monday am if he seems odd. I'd rather have his vet think i'm nuts for bringing a perfectly healthy cat in, than be on the road (for 10 days) and wish i had taken him in. Hopefully, he's just processing his food better and not hungry all the time??!

Wishing a wonderful night for all xoxo mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top