Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-6-298-1-r-8-297-pmps-239-2-280-5-230.246330/
I held off on the dose increase this morning... not doing too badly so far today. He's mostly staying below renal threshold at this dose, so I'll take it.
I held off on the dose increase this morning... not doing too badly so far today. He's mostly staying below renal threshold at this dose, so I'll take it.